The Suicide Squad

Various Artists • LP


“The Suicide Squad” is a 2021 superhero film based on the DC Comics team of the same name. It was written and directed by James Gunn and stars an ensemble cast including Margot Robbie, Idris Elba, John Cena, Joel Kinnaman, Sylvester Stallone and Pete Davidson. In the film, several convicts join a task force known as the “Suicide Squad” in exchange for lighter sentences. They are sent to the island nation of Corto Maltese to destroy all traces of the giant alien starfish Starro The Conqueror before it falls into the local government’s control. The soundtrack album features several songs from different artists, which were personally selected by the film’s director James Gunn, whom has called the album his “curated mixtape”.

Brand new sealed copies including obi strips, and all on “starfish” coloured vinyl. Amazing item!


2 op voorraad

Extra informatie


Nieuw – sealed


Coloured vinyl


Obi strip

Jaar uitgave



Rock, Jazz, Punk, Indie, Country, Pop, Soundtrack, Action, Comedy, Superhero